Women’s Super Senior Trophy

Canadian Women’s Super Senior Trophy (2007 – Present)

This aluminum trophy was fabricated in 2006 to be awarded to the female amateur golfer over the age of 60 who has the lowest 54-hole score at the Canadian Women’s Senior Championship.  This age category is considered ‘super senior.


2007 Pamela Williamson

2008 Alyson Martin

2009 Diane Williams

2010 Alison Murdoch

2011 Alison Murdoch

2012 Lynda Palahuik

2019 Jackie Little


2013 Alison Murdoch

2014 Ruth Maxwell

2015 Joey Bush

2016 Holly Horwood

2017 Diane Dolan

2018 Jackie Little



2019 Super Senior Champion Jackie Little